Wir bilden die Zukunft!

HLA-Logo_230x230

Handelslehranstalt Bühl

Kappelwindeckstr. 2A

77815 Bühl

Tel.: +49(0)7223 93 64 10

Fax: +49(0)7223 93 64 15

E-Mail: info@hla-buehl.de

Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat

Montag bis Donnerstag:

07:30 - 13:30 Uhr

Freitag: 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Übersicht:

Schulleitungsteam:

Michael Lebfromm (OStD)
Schulleiter

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: lebfromm@hla-buehl.de

Bernd Jacobs (StD)
Stellv. Schulleiter

Abteilungsleiter:
Kaufmännische Berufsschule
Wirtschaftsschule
VABR/VABO
Stunden- und Vertretungsplan

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: jacobs@hla-buehl.de

Beate Weber (OStR’in)
Abteilungsleiterin:
Wirtschaftsgymnasium

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: weber@hla-buehl.de

Timo Margstein (StD)
Abteilungsleiter:
Berufskolleg Fremdsprachen
Fachhochschulreife
Stunden- und Vertretungsplan

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: margstein@hla-buehl.de

Assistenten:

Rall

Assistentin:
VABR/VABO

Tanja Rall

Studienrätin

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: ralltanja@hla-buehl.de

gaa

Assistent:
Berufskolleg Fremdsprachen

Norbert Gaa

Oberstudienrat

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: gaa@hla-buehl.de

Worf

Assistentin:
Wirtschaftsschule

Katharina Sophie Worf

Oberstudienrätin

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: worf@hla-buehl.de

FBB06235-561F-41D0-A959-131D29D8F7A6

Assistent:
Wirtschaftsgymnasium

Hans-Christian de Vries

Oberstudienrat

Sprechzeiten: n.V.
 mail: deVries@hla-buehl.de

Sekretariat:

Sekretariat
Petra Bürkle

Sprechzeiten:
Mo. – Do. von 7:30 – 13:30 Uhr
Fr. von 7:30 – 12:00 Uhr
Telefon: 
07223 9364-10
Telefax: 07223 9364-15
 mail: buerkle@hla-buehl.de

Sekretariat
Michaela Hondmann

Sprechzeiten:
Mo. – Do. von 7:30 – 13:30 Uhr
Fr. von 7:30 – 12:00 Uhr
Telefon: 
07223 9364-11
Telefax: 07223 9364-15
 mail: hondmann@hla-buehl.de

Haustechnik:

Hausmeister 
Frank Reinfried


 Telefon: 
07223 9364-27
 Telefax: 07223 9364-15
 mail: reinfried@hla-buehl.de

Kioskverkauf: 1. und 2. große Pause